Brocken Moon
10 Jahre Brocken Moon

NSP 078 :  Brocken Moon - 10 Jahre Brocken Moon 2CD

Release date: March 27th, 2009

10 Jahre Brocken Moon, as the name implies, is neither a new album, nor a best of for that matter, but includes all
Brocken Moon releases prior to "Das Märchen vom Schnee" as well as the previously unreleased new song "Die Leere".

The success of their latest album created considerable demand for the previous releases, one and all limited and
out of print since years. Hence, we agreed to the band's idea to make them all available again as double CD with
almost 100 min playing time, sold for a reduced price.

Thus, fans will find the entire "Mondfinsternis" album (itself consisting of demos 3, 4 & 5) on CD 1 and on CD 2
their debut demo "Pain", the 2nd demo "Schattenlicht des Mondes" + the never before released song "Die Leere".

Those of you who are not familiar with the band's first two demos should be made aware of the fact that the material
is rough, unpolished and pure underground Black Metal. It's not for ninnies and fans of crystal clear studio sound had
better keep their distance from the raw underground filth and hatred that is early Brocken Moon!


1. Die Einsamkeit meiner Seele
2. Schattenwelt
3. Das Tränenmeer
4. Mein Herz voller Hass
5. Vollmond
6. Klagelied des letzten Wolfes
7. Astralwanderung

1. Die Leere
2. Pain
3. Schattenlicht des Mondes

Offical myspace: