Autumnal Heavens

NSP 076 :  Augrimmer - Autumnal Heavens MCD

Release date: January 30th, 2009

Augrimmer play traditional Black Metal in the mid-90s swedish vein, grim yet melodic, with hints of Dissection, Sacramentum,
Setherial ('Nord' - perhaps more obvious on their previous Demo MCD) & Dust ('A Wander Through The Dark Realm' Demo)
but of course they don't sound exactly like any of those four. It's just hints here and there in the music and arrangements.

The MCD is strictly limited to 999 copies and meant to prepare the ground for the coming battle. It will not be repressed.


1. The Sombre Cabinet
2. Autumnal Heavens
3. Of Endless Fall Is The Land Below
4. Spectres Of Mortality

Offical Homepage:

Reviews: (in German): 7/10 (in German): 4/6 (in English)
(in German): 7/10
(in German): 8/10
(in English) (in German): 7/10 (in German) (in Spanish): 8/10