Angantyr / Nasheim

NSP 057 :  Angantyr / Nasheim - Split CD/LP

Release date CD: September 7th, 2007
Release date LP: February 29th, 2008

The long awaited split release between two of today's most promising Scandinavian bands features
two exclusive songs + a live recording of Angantyr and a brand new 25 minutes epic of Nasheim.

The CD is available as normal version in jewel case and as special edition in metal case ltd. to
325 handnumbered copies, either with Angantyr or Nasheim patch (15 Euro) or both (17 Euro)

The LP comes as special edition in red vinyl with Angantyr and/or Nasheim logo patch,
limited to 333 copies and as regular edition in black vinyl, limited to 666 copies.

The special editions are only available from Northern Silence.

1. Arngrims Hævn
2. Edsvoren
3. I Der Knæler I Ynk (live)

4. Sövande Mjöd Vill Jag Tömma

Offical Homepages:

Reviews: (in German) (in English): 79/100 (in Spanish): 8/10
(in German) (in English): 8(A)|6.8(N)/10 (in German): 8(A)|10(N)/10 (in German) (in English) (in German): 8.5/10
(in English): 63(A)|95(N)/100 (in German) (in English) (in German): 10(A)|12(N)/13 (in German & English): 7(A)|9(N)/10 (in English) (in German) (in French): 3.5(A)|9(N)/10